2018 Sundevils Meet Schedule

 
Saturday, June 23 HOME vs. Northlake
Monday, June 25 Relay Carnival @ MPEV
Wednesday, June 27 @ Hadley Farms
Saturday, June 30 @ WSAP
Wednesday, July 4
Saturday, July 7
NO MEETS
Wednesday, July 11 HOME vs. Stratford Knolls
Saturday, July 14 @ Aurora Hills
Monday, July 16 Mini Meet @ Stratford Knolls
Wednesday, July 18 Home vs MPEV
Saturday, July 21     Home vs Bennington
Sunday July 22           CVS Banquet
Wednesday July 25 Make Up Date
Saturday, July 28 Invitationals 

If you know of summer plans that conflict with any of these dates, please notify Tim Short and Coach Allison as soon as you are able. We will be formulating the “volunteer” schedules for these meets and don't want to have to “volunteer” anyone for any meets they won’t be around for.

 

WHAT TIME DO MEETS START?

Monday and Wednesday Meets - First event starts at 6:30 pm
Swimmers should arrive no later than 5:45 pm
(swimmers arriving after 5:45 pm could be scratched from the meet)
Warm-ups begin at 6:00 pm

Saturday Meets - First event starts at 8:00 am
Swimmers should arrive no later than 7:15 am
(swimmers arriving after 7:15 am could be scratched from the meet)
Warm-ups begin at 7:30 am

 

Other Dates

  • Parent meeting will be held on Sunday, June 3 at 5:00 pm at the Wanegarden Pool Clubhouse.
  • First practice will take place on Monday afternoon, June 4 (times and details to be released at a later date); morning practices will start sometime after MCPS schools let out.
  • The Sundevils End of Season Banquet will be held on Sunday, July 22 starting at 5:00 pm.